What pictures can’t tell

What pictures can’t tell

 

I watched your life in pictures

Memories stirred and hurted me so bad

Now you are with her and do you even mind I exist?

What if I’d told you I liked you so much before?

 

I watched your life in pictures

You’re the girl who have everything I wish

You took the boy whose name I put on my love list

You’re so pretty, no wonder he chose you instead of me!

 

I watched your life in pictures

And green with envy of all the colors, the desires and the experiences you’ve got

How I want to be like you, the guy who travels a lot!

You told me once the meaning of your life lies in those continuous journeys

 

I watched your life in pictures

You’re flawless, and I understand why I love you so much

Thank you for all the lyrics and melodies that speak right to my heart

“I see sparks fly whenever you smile!”

 

I watched your life in pictures

You’re getting more gorgeous everyday, are you aware of that?

I admire you, a friendly girl who comforts people just by a little chit chat

There’s no doubt you will go so farther than that, my friend!

 

I watched your life in pictures

You surprise me, well, I have to be honest

Of all the students I know, you are the best

You have all the requirements to become successful!

 

I watched your life in pictures

You seem to live in a diamond castle from birth

I bet you have never been hurt

And no one has ever left you scars

 

You watch my life in pictures

I don’t have much to share, as the camera doesn’t love me that much

I bet you think that my life suck

I don’t even care, ’cause I save the best part somewhere

If you want to know me more, I’m just right here

Don’t judge my life through pictures, like we both recently did!

 

 

Leave a Reply

