Oh Mandy

I don’t understand why I can’t forget you

You’re just a boy, nothing special to notice

Why half a year passed and I still miss

Your smile, your voice, the way you entered the room?

Why I still hope we will meet again soon?

Why I still wait for your phone call someday, I can’t get it?

Why can’t I quit thinking about you for one day at least?

I’m just a stupid girl who gives way for her heart to rule!

I’m writing those lines for you outside the classroom

Early in the morning, with the sunshine so glorious

Next to two girls who are chatting about something sounds really stupid

Dear Mandy, oh, I just miss you!

Leave a Reply

