The beauty of laziness

I love lying in here in my peaceful favorite corner

With my beloved pillows and my soft old-friend blanket

And my hair undone just like a fuzzy fat cat

Listening to Taylor Swift songs and floating with dreams

Life could be that beautiful if you don’t push it to hard extreme

If you’re happy with what you have, appreciate and be grateful for that

Take a break from all the complicated things burning in your head

Happiness is simple, don’t you get that babe?

Leave a Reply

