My magic box

My magic box

I have so many precious things in my magic box

I save spaces for sunny happy days

I save some good and sweet words to say

I save pictures of people I love

I always put here all my dreams and hope

I spare rooms for care and love to grow

Because I know some days when things are getting cold

I’ll get older and life are becoming hard

I’ll open my magic box to warm my heart

To once again be a little girl

To love my life more despite its twists and turns

That’s why I save the in-utter-bliss today in my magic box

-T.H-

P/S: Happy birthday to me! 🙂 A wonderful day to remember thanks to my family and my friends! And happy birthday to my beloved blog, too!

Leave a Reply

