A song for me

A song for me

 

I’m searching for some songs

To ease my stormy soul to go to bed

But I can’t find any single song that would come right to my heart

And give me strength to refresh myself for the next hard day

Do you know any songs that could help me that way?

Any songs that describe the feelings of a girl who couldn’t understand her heart

A girl who feel so bad about herself and lose all her courage

A girl who was trapped again in the middle of the dark cold sea

A girl who can’t help thinking about somebody

When somebody absent-mindedly gave away her heart

A girl who think she’s so stupid to behave like that

But she couldn’t control herself, that’s the worst part to say

 

If only I could write me a song today …

 

-T.H-

Leave a Reply

