I hate you to the moon and back

I hate you to the moon and back

 

This is for Dark Witch, the most evil witch

The one who spreads fear, sadness and pain

There’s nothing on earth that could make her change

She’s so bad, ugly, mean and heartless

 

Hey Dark Witch thanks to your evil curse

I have lost my way to happiness and peace

You’ve aroused my worst and darkest fear

You’ve ruined my life when I’ve just seen some lights in it

 

Anyway you’re only a witch

Who flies around in a torn and stupid broom

You will be forever, forever alone

No one will love you, I’m so sure about that

I believe one day loneliness will drive you mad

And you’ll realize that you need someone

But my baby, it has all been said and done

You deserve it, for terrible things you did

 

I’ll be fine, someone told me how to solve the curse

Keeping my faith, that’s all I need to do

So I won’t ever give a damn about you

I hate you to the moon and back! >”<

 

-T.H-

Leave a Reply

