The puzzle forever unsolved

The puzzle forever unsolved

 

You’re the puzzle forever unsolved

You’re the mystery forever buried deep

You’re the problem I can never get

You’re the shadow of all the darkness to me

 

If only I was mature enough to see

What you hide in your sad brown eyes so deep

If only I was a little bit more sensitive

To feel the faintest vibrations of your pretty soul

 

The truth is I’m only a wide-eyed and unrealistic little girl

Like a soft and scentless breeze, I silently walk past you with an invisible touch

You’re the sailor among the borderless blue sea with all the stormy gusts

While I’m the soft continent wind who came offshore only to disappear …

 

From an autumn wind with her deepest and darkest fear …

 

-T.H-

Leave a Reply

