For my niece that I haven’t met

For my niece that I haven’t met

-16.10.2012-

 

Dear honey girl, let me hold you for a least one time

I haven’t met you to say our last goodbye like this

From far away, let me blow to you my sweet kiss

What could I sacrifice to have you here with us always?

Life is so unpredictable, it tortures my heart to say

Why a sweet girl like you has to go far away like that?

It’s not your fault, I don’t understand the decision of god

What could I sacrifice to have you here with us always?

I’ve prepared the joy when one day I could kiss your face

Hold you in my arms and figure out a cute nickname for luck

But, I cannot do anything though the cruel truth is burning my heart

My little angel, sleep tight, I know we would meet someday

Tomorrow, I hope I could kiss your face …

-T.H-

Leave a Reply

