Color up my life

Color up my life

 

Color up my life with some happy tunes

Make the guitar sing and drive me to the moon

Grey sky would turn blue with beautiful music

Flowers would blossom with heart touching lyrics

 

Color up my life with all the crayons you’ve got

Play with shapes like Picasso, do magic with paints like Van Gogh

I’m so happy I’ll dye my hair hot pink

I’m so merry I’ll rainbow all my nails, I think

 

Color up my life don’t leave it black and white

The colors might fade but I’ll frame them in mind

Don’t let any days pass without some paints staining your new dress

Don’t leave any colors only remain inside your head

 

Color up my life and make a rainbow out of it!

 

-T.H-

Leave a Reply

