I’m single.

I don’t know since when I have felt like it’s a curse spit out from my mouth. I’m 25, and being single. Such a nuisance to mom. Such a shame to aunts and mommy’s girlfriends. Such an object of “what-is-wrong-with-her” first impression. Such a poor rabbit to be put in the always-welcoming cages of matchmakers slash coworkers.

Yet I picked “How to be single” for a precious evening with no housework and homework? Well, I just want to see people cuddling. I just want to watch Dakota Johnson with her super sexy mouth. I just want to see some cute guys which will definitely show up in this movie as bonus points, selling points, what-ever. OK?

Nothing special about this movie. Just the same old thing. One night stand. No string attached. Single mom. The fading glory of the tale of a true love. Self-realization at the end of the movie. However I felt really good during the whole movie, ’cause there are some highlights after all

  1. Dakota in red:

She’s so beautiful, so so beautiful in general. I love her mouth. I love the way she talks. I love her long legs. I love how dazzling she is, in red.

fea39786ba38a0178a6c292272a8278d

How simple and smart, that office girl from the next cubicle, right?

dakota-johnson-rebel-wilson-get-back-to-how-to-be-single-memorial-weekend-01

She owns New York. She really does.

2. The guys: 

The guys are definitely the selling point of this movie.

dakota-johnson-cuddles-up-to-nicholas-braun-27

OMG. He’s so tall. I love how dorky he is.

htbs-08072-e1455011083487

I love this guy’s voice. I can listen to him all day without caring about the contents of his words. Besides, it looks like he’s a really good kisser 😉

3. The “You’re so handy” scene

Really melt my heart. It’s the whole point of having a boyfriend: He’s so handy!!!!

Dakota Johnson and Nicholas Braun get cozy on the set of 'How To Be Single' **USA ONLY**

4. “Do you want to be the foot?”

He looks so so cute saying that.

how-to-be-single-2016-17

5. “Dicksand”

Hahahahahahaha

5. Movie illusion prototype

Let me tell you something, I’m single, and it looks nothing like this:

htb

Leave a Reply

