Insecurity

The more I grow, the more I appreciate security.

The storm seems to cease these days, that’s why I look a little more beautiful. 2 years ago, I was so scared, I looked like a mess, skinny and miserable.

I grow attached to my convenient and comfortable home where I have everything I need.

I can’t live without dental floss, wet wipes, avocado oil and lip balms. And recently my banana smoothies.

I’m scared, so damn scared of bad things that may happen. Worse of all, I’m so damn scared that dad would be ill again, in the middle of the ferociously cold winter. And there will I be. Broken. Shattered into millions pieces. All alone. The burden is so heavy I could barely breathe.

Hey TH, life’s unpredictable. The sun cannot shine every day, so you’d better learn how to dance in the rain. After all, your heart is beating emotionally inside your chest. And you have a long journey ahead to conquer.

Keep you backpack stuffed, and enjoy the ride babe!

Remember, you’re not the bad things that happen to you.

Dù chân trần đi trên cát bỏng hay gót sen kiềng vàng bọc trong lụa nhung thì mọi thứ rồi cũng sẽ qua.

Leave a comment